Contact Us


414.351.7200 Main Clubhouse
414.351.7207 Main Fax
 

Greg Dick

General Manager/COO
414.410.5700
gdick@uclubmke.com

Colleen White

Director of Membership Sales
414.238.2336
cwhite@uclubmke.com

Dylan Hills

Director of Golf
414.410.5711
dhills@uclubmke.com

Mike Miezin

Head Golf Professional
414.410.5710
mmiezin@uclubmke.com

Ross Lorenz

Executive Chef
414.410.5703
rlorenz@uclubmke.com

Patrick Mulvaney

F&B Director
414.410.5702
pmulvaney@uclubmke.com

Angel Sechtig

Dining Room Manager
414.410.5701
asechtig@uclubmke.com

Jillian Carlson

Marketing and Communications Manager
414.436.2209
jcarlson@uclubmke.com

Jenny Holmes

Communications Coordinator
414.410.5706
jholmes@uclubmke.com